Pirates of the Caribbean Online Fansite & Forums

Pirates of the Caribbean Online Fansite & Forums (https://www.piratesonlineforums.com/forums/index.php)
-   Emerald Regiment*CLOSED* (https://www.piratesonlineforums.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=184)
-   -   Your Pirates Tale? (https://www.piratesonlineforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=31145)

blade1 11-13-2011 04:44 PM

Your Pirates Tale?

We had many guild events like this but sometimes not everyone can make the events. So, this thread is where you tell us your Pirates Tale. How did they become a pirate? How did they become infamous? Anything you like to add in your story, as long as its appropriate of course! :laughks2:

Captain Hector 11-14-2011 04:37 AM

Well, I loved the ideas of "pirates", so i joined a couple years ago. I liked the name "Hector. >> epic Emerald fast forward! >>
I am now an Officer of Emerald Regiment, a Recruit of PnC, and a Member of Shadow Sorcerers. Yay!

Cannonfury 11-14-2011 04:56 AM

Good idea...I have thought about blogging my story. It's a fun read :D

WeirdBeard 11-15-2011 12:10 AM

Too long to type. Blog is unupdated. But right now, I"m an Officer in Emerald Regiment. And a Veteran in Partners N Crime. I'll edit this with my tale when i feel like it. :dancetl6:

Captain Hector 11-27-2011 02:08 AM

Ah, yes, Weirdbeard. Read yours a while ago. Think your name was Cannonbane then, yes?
Anyway, decided to post my longer-short story:

Well, I joined Pirates. I didn't understand SvS at all. But that's besides the point.